l Sit and enjoy the simple things l

| February 07, 2006 || 1:20 p.m. |

Sitting in a bar all night long talking incessantly then passing notes on napkins like children in school, flirting, gazing, longing, wanting. All this equals one great night. A wonderful night of making out like wild teenagers against my car, a wonderful night of talking for two hours on the phone after prying ourselves apart. One hour of sleep before one long day of work and skate practice, this is what makes it so worth waiting for because it means I will see him again tonight.

He's honest, so honest and seems to be so open and compassionate. I can't seem to find the proper words to really describe him and due justice. He's beautiful, intriguing, beguiling (definition 5 - enchanting), and he just flat out fascinates me every moment I'm in his presence. I find myself giggling around work, day dreaming, doing nothing more then having him occupy my every thought and desire. The girls at work are teasing me about how I am back in high school again, I seriously feel younger and adored with him, not that I'm not young but I feel wanted, desired, craved. I feel again. This is the kind of attention I've always secretly hoped I'd have gotten before, now I have that and I am going to enjoy it while it lasts. I'm scared that he's too good to be true. How can someone make me feel like this when I've known him for only one week? I don't want to do anything that could possibly, even remotely mess this up. Taking things slowly is frustrating for both of us, we agreed upon that but I think it's probably the best thing, Hell it was his suggestion!

I'm going to do my best to not jinx anything or move to fast. I don't want to get hurt again and I don't really feel as if he would hurt me but I am not going to just let myself fall. I don't want to fall. I do but I don't cause the more you fall, the harder it is to get back up.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011