l I'm so excited!! l

| February 09, 2006 || 11:52 a.m. |

I've been one bad little angel; so much for any self-restraint I thought had left!! I came to work leaving one hot nekked Conun in my bed. He looked way too cute to wake up and kick out plus I was running late (per usual).

Today is my official last day working at the Corporate office and depending on what the girls decide my first day at the Showroom is either going to be tomorrow or Saturday. I am hoping for Saturday since both of the girls will be there and that also means I get to really enjoy tonights karaoke fundraiser & be able to sleep in!! Starting on Saturday, time to party tonight!

It's so exciting, my last day and all the girls are taking me out to lunch. I never got to go to lunch w/ them before unless it was a department lunch meeting type thing so now here I leave and they are celebrating? No kidding, everyone has known that this is the move that I've wanted for a many months and it's finally arrived. They've changed quite a bit of things over there and now they all wear company shirts with black pants - that means I have all these business X clothes for almost nothing. It's an investment though so I know I'll get to wear them sometime.

Since I'm off tomorrow I need to go buy myself a couple nice pairs of black pants, I wish we could wear khaki but black is a standard. I'm sure I'll find out what day off I'll have then too. Another thing too is I get my very own business cards!!

Anyhooo, I have to wrap this bad boy up cause we are running out the door for lunch in t-minus 10 minutes!

*I'll write more later ;-)

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011