l There she goes.... l

| February 16, 2006 || 6:48 p.m. |

I have no internet at home and won't probably for a while. I don't get DSL cause apparently there has to be a spot open. I can't get dial up cause I don't have a dial up modem so it's either buy a new computer, buy a dial up modem (what's the good of that down the road?) or try to find a decent priced dsl service somewhere else. *shrugs* I just don't know what to do so I guess I can hang without internet for a bit.

I am so happy here at the showroom - I've been such a hit that it hasn't even been a week since I started here and I had one customer bring me a gift card to st*rbucks!! No one here has ever gotten gifts from our buyers before and then here I come. It makes me feel so wonderful just knowing that this is where i am going on a day to day basis.

I have to go for now cause it's quitting time & I have plans... I have so much more that I want to share with you all but I will have to do so tomorrow if I get time.

I'm going to be a shotgirl with the rest of my High Seas Hotties so if you're in the Dallas area come out to see the Flametrick Subs at the Darkside bar!! I'll hit ya with my best shot ;-)

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011