l Finally my Friday... i know it's saturday... l

| February 18, 2006 || 5:52 p.m. |

I just still don't seem to have the time lately to update regularly! Let's go through the past few days and see where I could have improved my hour usage.

Wednesday - got too drunk and slept in, oh wait not that was that night, did a lot of unpacking and organzing the night before so I slept in. Drove to Plano to meet Fiona, the dog I was looking into getting. Rushed to my Granma's cause the damn vet had ripped one of her cats trachia's the thursday before cleaning his teeth (anestesia) and the cat died, gotta comfort the gram, then run to my hair appt which I arrived at 30 minutes late only to miss the first 90 minutes of my 120 minute league practice - had to take my team pics so I could be added to the team calendar in time to sell at our first bout on March 5th. Went with Twiggy to relax and sing karaoke only to do about 3-4 shots of patron (ended up text messaging with my old best friend whom stops talking to me a while back, yay!) and got home after 3am trashed. Did I mention I called the adopting lady (dog) at 230?? I don't know where I found her number but I called and left her a message apparently (still don't remember that one).

Thursday - Hung over as fuck. Worked all the way through and finally took a brief lunch around 5pm to grab something to eat... went home and moved everything (finally) out of my apartment - finished around 10pm and then watched a movie w/ my friend (whom I'd have never finished moving without her) and went to bed around 1am.

Friday - worked until after 6, ran to hottopic and spent almost 200 bucks on red and black clothes to wear for derby and derby events, rushed home to grab my iron on transfer paper, off to granma's to print my team logo on the iron on transfer paper then ironed it onto my shirt, back home to change, do my hair and make up then head out to Dallas only forgetting the damn directions to the bar and forgetting to stop to get money cause Duh!! To park in Deep Ellum, you need money to pay the parking lot peeps!!! Drive around Deep Ellum while on the phone with Twiggy until I find both the ATM and the bar/parking lot, get there after 1030 and serve up jello shots (flirt with a hot guy that I met thru another team mate at the last karaoke gig), make the most tips out of any of my team mates (cause I'm just ooh so cute) and have to do about 5 extra jello shots cause the guys insist on buying me one to shoot with them... okay those were some fucking incredibly strong potent jello shots. Tried to keep my eye on my serrogate derby wife (twiggy's derby wife, G town) for the evening - I love that crazy chick!! Realize again that I am on the most badass derby team in the league & thank gawd that I am on their side and don't have to fuck with them on the track (other then our own brutal scrimmage matches). Drink, mosh a bit while flirting with the cute boy (I swear he looks like a baldwin brother, one of the cute ones). Baldwin walks me to my car and gives me his number, oh so adorable but I don't kiss him. I want to start playing it close, keep the goodies to myself for a bit. Went to Jack in the Crack for my usual drunken goodies, passed out while watching Stealth after eating my goodies... back to work today... no rest for the wicked... getting rushed the fuck out of here early... dammit. I'll fill in the rest later.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011