l Yes, I am still alive l

| February 27, 2006 || 3:36 p.m. |

Ooh man this is the longest I've done without updating in I don't know when. I think I was better at updating when I was in Milwaukee and had no computer!! Things are crazy, things are hectic, things are down right insane! I got so drunk last night with Twiggy & company that I wondered why my garage door opener wasn't working when I was on the wrong damn street at the wrong damn house!! You'd think the big white escalade in the drive way would have tipped me off but nope, I don't know how long it took me trying to open the garage door and then trying to use my key when I figured it out and finally got to crawl into bed. For some reason when I'm that drunk I always manage to get my pj bottoms on but end up sleeping topless. I guess that's not the only time I was topless though too. Apparently I was having a little too much fun with my derby girl Twiggy. Dammit. I feel like an ass. Hell I even invited Conun over and when he showed up to my house I didn't let him in, well I am sure I would have had I actually been home and not trying to get into the house one street over. I got me a bruise on my thigh and ass too but it's not so much from skating... we had a bit of fun spanking last night. Hell Twig and I even got some random girl to let us bend her over a few times right in front of her husband too!! I'm so damn embarrassed. I need to stop drinking like that for a while. Ever since I started Derby I've been drinking a lot more and while I enjoy having a life now I want to keep enjoying having a life.

Our first bout is coming up on Sunday the 5th. I am so nervous but excited about it too. I think I'm ready but then again sometimes I don't know if I really am. I need to spend more time working on getting my house pulled together too. So many things to do and so little time to do them. I'm getting a tattoo on Wednesday too. I saw the neatest drawing at the stop when Twiggy and I stopped by there last night. It's a half angel/half devil. Well it's a little girl (We're going to tweek it a bit) and she's sitting on a cloud, she has one angel wing and the other is more of a devils wing and you can see her devils tail peeking out from behind her back. It's really cute. Some woman asked Dan to draw it for her, she put down a deposit but never came back to have it done. It's totally me so I think I just have to have it done... I am not sure where to have her put, we were thinking on the back of my neck, under my hair but now that I'm sober I am starting to think that is not the best choice. I don't want it on my shoulder but I also don't have any more ankle room... definitely not on my arm. Any ideas?

Things happen for reasons I'm sure of it but I still cannot figure out why exactly last night had to happen. I'm still on my period which is a good reason why Conun didn't get to come over, that and I was just plain drunk. I'm sure he thinks I'm a total crazy drunken fool by now. He emailed me today and told me that he tried to tell me to slow down driving and I think he even said that I ran a light or two. I'm so incredibly lucky that I didn't get pulled over or something worse.

I was planning on just going home after practice last night and watching my DVR'd Grey's Anatomy, that's what I should have done anyways... I am now wondering what else I did last night that I don't remember. I'm sure Twiggy will fill me in tonight at practice.

I heart my new piercing btw. I haven't had a chance to 'use it' so to speak but if Conun will ever hang out with my drunk ass again I might try her out. Details will follow of course!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011