l I got married! l

| March 04, 2006 || 11:23 a.m. |

Queen of the Slammed and I got officially married last night at the pre-season bout party - I did our wedding night proud by getting my team into a hot ass hummer limo. Thank goodness we had plenty of room even having not filled the bitch up!! With G Town surfing our laps, asses being smacked and boobies being grabbed we barely had enough room to contain the few High Seas Hotties we had.

Now here I sit hung over, still a wee bit tipsy while at work. My poor arse and knees are bruised and the bout isn't until tomorrow. I realized yesterday as well that I have a nice bruise on my jaw line from being elbowed by an invisible roller girl. I say invisible only because I didn't see the biotch that hit me and neither did anyone else. Talk about one hit the refs should have seen!! It's all good though I'm one tough femme.

Alamo Limo hooked us up & since we are doing a cross promotional thing with them, we hotties will be escourted to and from the bouts starting next month in that same hot ass hummer as last night. If I have my say (and all the girls too) we will have Philip again as our driver. We took care of that man real nice & now he knows how hard core we derby girls roll. I even gave him and his 17 yr old daughter free tickets (well on me) to tomorrow's bout.

Speaking of which my grandparents have to cancel coming because of some neuro appointment my poppy has. He has to have neuro surgey soon and this is some prelim stuff I guess. I have no clue cause my brain only retains a limited amount of info.

I can't wait to see the pics my wifey took from last night. You can guaran-damn-tee that I will be posting them for all of your viewing pleasure!

I have only 4 tickets left for presale!! Give me a shout if you want to watch the carnage!

Oh yeah... Conun stayed the night a couple times this week including last night... just some nice cuddling though last night - I can't believe I didn't go to bed until 6am and here I got to work at 930. I've gotta be fucking insane! I did decide though to skip the dinner thing in Dallas even though it's at my wifey's house. A girl needs her beauty sleep before her first bout!

Jayna, no worried I was good to go once the limo dropped me off at my car. I even took my team captain Wicked Bitch of the West home.

Still don't have damned internet at home but hopefully today I'll have time to look into that online.

Love you all!! Sorry I've been so insanely busy and I'm losing my readers due to my lack of updating. I'll try my best to do better.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011