l Shortening up the in between entry time l

| March 09, 2006 || 2:36 p.m. |

Article about Sunday's Bout

Pictures from our Official DDD photographer.

Some of our wild & crazy fans

My first Derby bout - 68 to 34 - We wrecked the Wrecking Crew! I only got to play in a couple jams but being the new girl that is kind of expected. We sold out - 964 tickets & then including all the rollergirls, the bands & crews - we were at our 1,000 person capacity. I'm sure we had more then that cause a few peeps got snuck in occasionally. It was insane. You'll have to check out the pics to really feel out the action. There is a short video clip that was filmed by CBS 11 on Tuesday - You can go see that here

Conun got in a little bit of trouble cause he said he was going to be there yet he never showed up. I gave him hell and he apologized. I do not put up with bs anymore, not after close to 3 yrs of being put last, not made time for or anything like that, I am getting the attention and respect that I deserve dammit or they can fucking walk. He explained what happened (personal family stuff) and I can forgive that. It's not like we are together officially or anything hell I'm a player, bitch I thought you knew? LOL sorry E Z E moment. Last night at Karaoke I had one guy there that went with me (the Baldwin), another three guys that were introduced to me by a couple aquaintences because apparently I am the "perfect girl". I'm tough (cause I do Derby), I'm hot, I can sing, I'm sweet and have that sort of false innocence about me... oh yeah and I am a sweet ass. Their words not mine.

I really enjoy having him next to me in bed. I guess it's strange but it feels natural almost. We are compatible while sleeping! LOL Occasionally through the night he'll reach over to touch me and actually take a hold of my hand. It's really sweet and makes me go "awwww". I can't believe that I just get up and leave him there in the morning. Is that strange? I don't think I'd really do that with just anyone. He sleeps like a brick too. What the fuck was up with my hair dryer not working this morning? Out of no where it just stopped working! Oh well. Time to buy a new one I guess.

I got a tattoo last night. Well I had one started. It's in between my shoulders right below my neck so it's not really between my shoulder blades. If you are tall and I had my hair up you'd see her peak out from my collar. Does that make sense? I have to wait 2-3 weeks before I can get the color done but even right now just outlined she looks great! She's a half angel, half devil sitting on a cloud with her knees drawn up and of course she is wearing roller skates!! Hahaha it's awesome being on a team sponsored by a tattoo shop & also having the owner/tattoo artist in love with you doesn't hurt either. I was really surprised that in that area I didn't really feel any pain at all. I guess the back neck area is fleshy enough to be painfree. I left my cell phone at home or else I'd have someone here take a picture of it to post. I'm going home to grab it so once I get back I'll edit and put her up. Mind you she is still a work in progress.

Okay time to run home.


| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011