l I know I'm a rockstar! l

| March 10, 2006 || 12:44 p.m. |

Thanks to all those who came out to raise funds for our Travel Team. Apparently I won the karaoke contest. I didn't even know there was a contest going on but I won a ton of Ben Bucks... Dammit that only means I have to go back again! Another Derby-oke night? I hope so!!


I had all together too much fun with my girls but then again who can't have fun with a bunch of drunk hot women? I learned more about my teammates then I could have imagined and even parlez francais un peu avec dsastre gnral.


Tonight's a low-key night for this girl. I'm going home to be alone, put together my desk finish polishing up my house (note: buy new light fixture to replace the hall light I broke trying to get that damned sofa bed in what used to be my office). I know it's Friday night but I have to work in the morning and I woke up thirty minutes before I had to show up at work today. I think I was still drunk, wait I am still drunk! Kidding. Seriously kidding.


I do so love my derby girls. Thanks for coming out again supporting our drinking uh derby habits!


BTW, my wifey took this pic of my new tat while at the bar. I will get her colored up in about 2-3 weeks but she's still badass!




Don't forget to come out to The Darkside tomorrow night to watch The Addictions play for Rumblin Rose's birthday bash.


Also vote for The Addictions tonight as their song Rollergirl goes up against Mudvayne on KDGE's Cockfight at 9pm. So whip your phone out and call Ayo to let him know who kicks ass!! 214-787-1102 

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011