l Hiddy hiddy ho everybody! l

| April 11, 2006 || 6:04 p.m. |

I've got the worst sinus pressure headache ever that started about a little more then an hour ago. I'm off to watch the Stars play the Blue Jackets directly after work. It's the highlight of my week so far, at least until I go to CA on Thursday.

I've spent so much damn money this past week and not even on fun stuff! My crown fell out while I was using my water pick, luckily for me I had a cleaning at my dentist the very next morning. After my dental appointment (and close to $600 bucks later) I dropped my car off at T*oyota for a 100K tune up. They called me 7 hours later to say that I also needed new front break pads and a few new belts. Well I knew about the belts because my cars made a few squeaking sounds in the past year that could only have been because of a belt. Well almost $700 bucks later I pick up my car (at 645pm after leaving it there at 10am) and start to drive back to work (to finish closing and grab my things) only to hear my car make louder more scary noises!! I got to work thinking that I'd probably break down before even getting there, to see that part of my undercarriage is hanging down! It looked like someone had taken my car on a joy ride and road it up onto a curb with how some part was just hanging down. Freaking out I called T*oyota back & the guy told me to bring it back first thing.

The next morning I drop it off (again) but this time they gave me a loaner car. I didn't think that they'd need my car all damn day again but apparently it takes them 8 hours to correctly re-assemble a car. That's what happened. They did the work, entered it as finished but didn't put the car back together completely cause someone thought that I was being given a loaner car that night & they'd just finish up the next morning. My Q... So why the fuck did it take 8 hours to put it back together?? You're guess is as good as mine. The best news is now I have it back and she is in tip top shape - at least for the next few thousand miles.

I've been extremely tired lately as well. I took Sunday off from both work and practice - I went out with my derby wife Saturday night and got home around 4am - it was her b-day. But I ended up sleeping from 4 am until almost 6pm the Sunday night! Thankfully my granma had called and told me that Sunday dinner was going to be at 6 rather then the normal 5pm or else I would have missed it completely.

All right well my brother's on his way to pick me up for the game so I better run out and grab my change of clothes.

Jayna - I'm actually going with K and not G. G's all ready staying home with his woman, bbq'in and would prefer to do that then sit down by the ice where I am at!! loser!! LOL love ya!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011