l HSH Fundraiser tonight!! l

| April 29, 2006 || 4:24 p.m. |

I've been out drinking and enjoying the company of karaoke since Wednesday night. I stayed late last night with my boss & the big boss next door to party & stuff (there were other people there too but they left early - party poopers). We had a huge storm w/ a bunch of tornado warnings yesterday and when I got home a but after 9pm my grandma called about 10 to make sure I kept the TV on channel 5 and had plenty of water, a flashlight and stuff readily available so I could grab the cats and get into my walk-in closet if the sirens went off again. Talk about a fun night. I actually started falling asleep on my couch right after that & then moved into my room around midnight I think. Nothing happened, the power didn't even go out at my house so I think the worst is almost past.

I text messaged a guy that I used to talk with a while back on my way to Dallas Thursday night. I needed to use the ben's bucks that I won at the derby-oke contest I won a while back so my wifey was meeting me there. I know this guy lives a block from ben's so I sent out the invite to join us. I am glad he did. He's a highly intellegent young man with a great sense of humor. We all decided that Thursday night was going to be 'our' night & hit up ben's on a weekly basis. The Kj is also the Dj for our bouts & he loves it when miss �era Femme comes out to play. He also told me that there's a 5 week or so waiting time before anyone can win the contest which makes sense that I didn't win that night. I was a bit disturbed when I saw the girl that won but what he told me made it all clear - next week the contest shall me mine!! Then I'll have to wait another month or so but it's worth it. $50 ben bucks pays for all my drinks and any food I want too.

Tonight is our High Seas Hotties Fundraiser at Smitty's in Colleyville. There are 3 bands playing: ETA (End This All), Thickskin and American Overkill - We'll be rolling our hottie ass around selling dollar jello shots, having a tail toss booth & a spanking booth. I am not sure how that one works. I think it's us doing the spanking, at least I hope so - I really don't want a bunch of strangers paying to spank me... My ass isn't really up to that much abuse tonight.

One of my co-workers is putting in her two week notice and moving back to CA. She's moving out of her bf's apt either tonight or tomorrow so rather then her sleeping on a friends couch I offered for her to have her own room and bathroom at my place. It's only for about two weeks so I think I can hang with that. She's my favorite over and I am really sad to see her leave. I wonder if that means they will give me her region and when they start hiring people for part time (starting June 1st we are open 7 days a week) they can get someone to take over my position. I know I'd really like that but I do know that they will be needing to hire someone that speaks spanish cause she is the only one here that is bilingual. That might ruin my chances of taking over her region but I don't know for certain. *crossing my fingers*

Damn I'm starving. I took my lunch break so I could clean up the guest room & move the cat box into the office. I also made sure the guest bathroom was cleaned up. I am never in there so it escapes my attention. I need to make sure that before I go out tonight I vacuum the rest of the house and tidy up a bit. I think I will have enough time before I have to be at the fundraiser.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011