l Gotta be quick! l

| May 06, 2006 || 5:54 p.m. |

Today has been insane. We were packed to the gills (overloaded), one guy left early and then the other (bitch) stormed out after calling the director complaining which forced her to come in to help out. Hello me & my temp roomie had the situation under control. It's not our fault she shirks her responsibilities and can't handle more then one customer at a time.... Anyway, she walked out & then the director left leaving on me and my temp roomie to deal with the rest of the day.

My galpalval is flying in at 8pm to not only do her business stuff but come to my bout tomorrow. It's a run for 1st place mid season & I am hopeful that we'll slaughter those nasty slaughterers (okay I love all the girls but it's a game right?).

Anyhow, I just wanted to update before I left for the weekend. Wish me luck with the bout & I will let you know the results on Monday.

PS It was my little brother's bday last night (cinco de mayo baby) and we are getting together briefly tonight to do a little celebration - I can't be there tomorrow but one night is gotta be ok.

I finally broke and got a new phone (theblade) and also a TX phone number to match. Now I didn't leave my OC one behind. I now have two phones that share one plan. I eventually will phase the CA one out but little by little. I have, afterall, had that same number for about 8 yrs!

Have a great weekend & hope that we don't get a tornado anytime between now & Sunday night.

Cross you fingers!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011