l Still in mourning? l

| June 06, 2006 || 10:40 p.m. |

I just found out last night from my grandma that my Mom's husband, Aussie, has a girlfriend. My brother's and Grandparents met her Sunday when they had family dinner at my Mom's house. That really upset everyone, my S-I-L (sister in law), kept having to walk away cause she could not help from crying. I think Aussie just didn't think about how meeting this woman in my Mom's dream house would hit everyone. It really would have been more appropriate to have met her somewhere else, like Grandma's or at one of my brother's homes.

Grandma said the hardest part was seeing this woman play hostess in my Mom's house. I started crying just thinking about it. I don't know if I will be able to deal w/ it just yet but I am happy for him.

She is a 6th grade teacher apparently w/ dishwater hair, pretty slim and her name is Christine. I know he's lonely and has really taken my Mom's death extrememly hard, so I can be happy that he has companionship but I won't be able to see this woman at my Mom's house for a while. That is IF I really want to meet her at all right now. I know myself and in emotional situations like this I would more then likely be a defensive, brutually honest bitch to her which she does not deserve.

I'm in shock and really, I don't know... hurt? I think that's the word but I just don't know about anything right now.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011