l Crazy Bitch l

| June 15, 2006 || 6:52 p.m. |

I just love that damn song, I think every woman does though. Who wouldn't want to be the one that inspired that song? I still haven't dumped Beerguy and yes I'm still flirting and being bad w/ the other one. In fact last night was the other one's bday and all night long I was getting text messages (after the bar closed cause yes I was there for the celebration): I love you, I'm sorry, ur fuckin hot, I'm so drunk I wouldn't be able to keep it up, Can I hang out w/ you when I am not drunk so I can know what's going on? Next time we hang out we can do anything you want...

Ummm... it was the I love you that really through me for a loop but I am not going to say anything about it cause he was hammered and I am sure as hell not going to be the one that tells him he said that to me if he doesn't remember it. It was cute - the last one - Sweet Dreams.

Ahh the innocent and young ones. So adorable and so playful.

Whatelse is going on? The League has been experiencing some major growing pains so we're in overdrive as far as fundraising and monies is concerned. One of the "founders" ran off emptying the league account. We're still standing and standing tall. We are not going to let this knock us down - in fact our league is now skater owned, operated and run by and for the skaters. It really puts in a better place and a lot of people are very happy for what has come about although we would have preferred to lose that dead weight w/out losing money. Tit for Tat I guess.

Well apart of that new development - The Dallas Derby Devils have a new website - Derbydevils.com Pimp it out baby!!

We're going to have so much fun at this next bout on the 25th. We're playing our sister team the Shifter's so we all made an agreement to have fun, have lots of "fights" but only after the jam is called off. I have never been in a derby fight, at least not yet.

Wednesday I hung out w/ Willow Blitterate, her sister and their friend poolside and after revealing this disappointing fact Willow asked if I wanted to arrange a little fight amongst ourselves! We're going to wait until the jams called off of course and then go at it. We've established that we're going to tumble around so no one person is really on "top" or "winning" and just have fun. I am so excited about my first derby fight!! I know it's premeditated but those are the best, they are just for fun and no one is trying to be vengeful like some (rare) fights are. Shit, when Willow and Dirt E Girl fought, Dirt E was punching her the face, or trying to no less.

I've successfully avoided seeing my supposed boyfriend and tonight is no exception. We were going to do Ben's half yard house but I started today and I really am feeling crappy but that won't stop me from going skating w/ my derby wife & my derby sister-in-law. I love skating for fun - I think I want to do a lot more of that from now on. Plus it's great exercise.

Oh Did I mention that I got a region here at work? I'm now a Regional Selections Coordinator handling all the subdivisions in our Southern region!! This is not a raise but a nice move plus guaranteed finals aka bonuses. Happy Day. Oh Happy Day. and now it's a Happy Day that is over - at least the work part is.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011