l Sorry it took me so long l

| July 01, 2006 || 10:08 p.m. |

I've tried. Okay I lied. I haven't tried, I haven't even had a moment to log onto Dland. I'm officially completely single again! Woo hoo!! *take a time out to jump up and down* Wednesday night I finally saw him for the first time in about 3 weeks and we ended it. He says that he doesn't think I know what I want but I'm pretty damn sure that I don't want him.

I got my hair done last week. It's hard to see it in the bout pics I am about to post but it looks hot!! A strange part about getting it cut... I have incredibly curly hair! All my life I have stick straight hair and then at 26 I get it cut and BOOM! it's curly. Another thing with it's style and color - I look a lot like my mom. My older brother even told me that I am looking more and more like mom everyday. It's really kind of peculiar but I absolutely love my new look. Very rockstar.

You can't see the bangs very well but they are really cool. I have a few more pics that I have to upload from my digcam that will show it right after I got it done.

We had our bout and the Hotties remain undefeated - this time 103 to 24! It was the first time in DDD history that a team broke a 100 points and now we've got 79 pts up on them - we beat the slaughterers by 69. I had my first derby fight with Willow and then at the end of the game, the last 30 seconds... well just take a look: Can you find me?

I can't think of anything else to write. All these days that have passed since my last update and nothing. I think it is because I am so damn tired. I've partied everynight this week and last night was supposed to be my night in but my derby co-captain (former captain) called me on the verge of tears and she "needed her girls". I got more shitfaced then ever but at least I had a friend with me that took me home, in my car. It's two of my friends bday parties tonight but I am staying home. I need to sleep. That could very well be what contributes to my lack of words. 16 days huh? I haven't updated in 16 days. I am so sorry folks. I've missed each and everyone of you.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011