l Wait! This just in! l

| July 17, 2006 || 7:14 p.m. |

Sorry Folks. I got a lot of great exciting news though so I hope it will proof to be worth the wait.

I met someone. A 31, soon to be 32 yr old someone. A blonde, blue eyed, producer of a national tv show someone. We spent all weekend together (at my house), I met his best friend (his younger sister who is actually one month older then me - and still a libra) then he met all of my family (sans the older bro & his wife) when I cooked family dinner last night. My family loved him! Absolutely loves him! He even stopped by my work Friday night and drank with me and a few of my co-workers. They loved him too! It's insanity. It really is. We're both smitten but I am also trying to be so weary of falling too soon. What if there is another shoe that drops? I don't want to be disappointed or hell in that case I am still not positive that I want to be in an exclusive relationship. Look at what I did w/ beerguy?!!

Gotta run to practice - really late. I'll write more juicy stuff later when I get home! Brownies honor!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011