l Dammit. There's too much going on l

| July 18, 2006 || 2:08 a.m. |

Yeah so the guy... he's 31, divorced because she cheated on him w/ one of the guys he works with (cheaters... go figure). The funny thing is that he is still very good friend's with the guy that fucked, or was fucking his wife.

The other night, Friday, I took him w/ me to a derby bday party and we ended up hanging out with a high seas hotties that I haven't really spent a ton of time with a lot of the girls that are on my team. Shit. I forgot what I was going to say in the first place.

Ooh he came out to visit me at work. That's what. He stopped by and impressed the shit out of my co-workers then we went out to the derby girl, pippy broadstalker's, bday party where she proposed to Miss. Ruby Rotten. This woman is so fine, you would never think that she is a day over 26.

So yeah. We went out with his sister Saturday night then my family dinner was Sunday night... I'm drunk so I am going to go to bed and write more about this later then I can actually remember what it was that I wanted to talk about.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011