l Now entering the danger zone: please use caution l

| July 21, 2006 || 4:56 p.m. |

So Pro, that is the new name of the guy I am dating. I know my last entry was vague and left a few a bit confused so let me take the few free moments I have here at work and fill in all the details.

We met a month or so ago while he was filming some surveillance stuff for his tv show. My friends just happen to be involved and my limo guy did the introductions. Apparently he never really approached me after that because he thought I was the "mom" of the group and therefore out of reach. Well randomly and for no real reason other then kismet alone, a week ago Wednesday we saw one another (I honestly didn't even remember what his name was) and he passed by saying hi and offering to buy me a drink. We hit it off perfectly and he even asked me out on a date to see some band a few weeks away.

That date ended up changing once we were on the phone until 5 in the morning Thursday night. We decided on a pre-date Friday night. Friday night ended up in a sleepover which lead to our real date w/ his sister to sing karaoke Saturday night. That lead to a strip club (with the KJ, Pro's sister and her soon to be ex-husband - don't ask me to explain that one), leading into another sleep over. Sunday morning we lounged and kept cuddling then falling back into little naps on one another until he had to go home around 2pm, but not before I invited him back that night for our family dinner.

We spent 5 nights consecutively together. Insanity. Now my first date w/ Suisse was similiar but not so many nights, just one weekend and Suisse was never this open emotionally. Affectionate: yes but emotionally verbal: no. This is just such a switch for me. I'm not used to be constantly flattered and spoiled. I've warned him not to keep up w/ the back massages, flattery etc but he says that he can't keep his hands off of me.

This is pretty damn scary. I've always been very much my mother's daughter - I jump. I jump head first and right away. We're doing everything in our power to keep things at a slow pace but apparently our definition of slow is not so much. Actions speak louder then words, this is obvious.

I finished a final appt just now w/ a young couple whom I had bonded with during their walk through. For some odd reason I felt compelled to share my new *thing* with them & they were so happy for me. They were the same way when they first met: that instant comfort/connection. They actually had met at a carwash...at 1am! They went out two days later and their first date lasted a few days just like ours. They've been together now for 4 yrs and married for 2. To see their enthusiasm for my *thing* just reinforced how wonderful I am feeling about the entire situation.

Okay my little high just got squashed a bit but not because of him. My final appointment is a huge floorplan and the inconsiderate bitch is 30 minutes late for an appointment that should have actually been scheduled for 30 minutes earlier then it all ready was. I am not staying late. I have beer waiting for me next door and I'm friggin tired from all this lack of sleep (not that I am complaining at all about why I'm sleep deprived).

Hope this clears a lot of things up. BTW, Suisse is coming to Vegas to see me while I am there... Talk about funny how things work. I am not mentioning it to Pro. I don't want to cause any drama or whatever but I will tell Suisse that I've met someone. Like my little brother told me, I can't fuck this one up.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011