l apologises l

| August 09, 2006 || 6:57 p.m. |

It's been almost two weeks since my last update, well it might all ready have been but I'm not counting (dland is).

I got back from Rollercon and let me just share for those who don't all ready know or haven't all ready learned this lesson... When going to Vegas; only go for a couple days: not a week!! That's way too long for that place to remain fun. Or in my case for any money to remain in my bank account.

I am so broke and my car is broken too. I need a new catalytic converter and even though I found a hole in the wall place that was recommended to me by a friend at work that will replace it parts/labor , for $169, t*y*ota wanted to charge me over $1,200! I'm taking Brooklyn in tomorrow morning for her last round of shots which costs a bit over $100 and then I have to schedule her to be spade which is about another $100. I need another damn bonus. Perhaps I can find some junk at home to sell on craigslist or something.

*thinking about whatelse is new*

I saw Suisse while in Vegas. He drove out with a pal and stayed the night with me Friday night. Nothing happened aside from cuddling. That was really nice though and I've really missed that, along with his scent but I shed no tears when he left the next morning. We really didn't spend much time together, most of it was spent sleeping. He left a bit after 11am to meet up with his buddy. Apparently it was his buddy's bday and he only drove out to pick up his daughter then head back home for his family bday dinner that Saturday night so Suisse had to leave shortly after we woke up. It was a bit sad seeing him leave but no where near what I used to feel everytime we parted before. I guess I've really moved on.

*update more later*

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011