l Hotties win the Super Bowl of Derby! l

| August 29, 2006 || 7:02 p.m. |

The Hotties are the 2006 DDD Champs!

It had to have been the most challenging game of the season for us this past Sunday. We were down 7-zero in the first few jams and managed to get a 3 pt lead by the end of the first half. We will be selling the DVD soon so if anyone is interested I am sure there will be a link up on the Derbydevils.com website. You should check it out too, it looks pretty badass.

I am using the entry logo for a new layout I am trying to mess with but I can only mess w/ it while I am at work... sucksville. Never have time anymore really.

I've decided that after this weekend and San Anton that I am calling it quits w/ Pro. Just too much drama and I've seriously gotten sick of all his emotional bullshit. Just go to his myspace blog and see what he wrote about "us". He thinks I'm in love with him or some shit and I am so completely not.

Anyways, I've also got a little bit of something else going on but I don't want to write about it right now. Too soon to really say anything or know anything for sure as well.

I'm getting one bad ass bonus this month. Let's just say that before taxes it's not to far from being 4 digits! That's going to help me out a lot! I've been a bit behind for the past month or so (well since Vegas).

Gotta run out the door. Will try to type more later. I am doing a bit better with my updates no?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011