l Bad day l

| September 22, 2006 || 3:18 p.m. |

I'm not doing well today. I feel so low that I can barely smile. I can barely tolerate looking at other people even. I had a final this morning and the chic was pissed and had this total look of "Bitch" written all over her face. It took all the self restraint I could muster to not tell her to whip that look off her face before I bitched slapped it off. When she was signing off on the last blueprint page and I asked if that looked like the home she wanted to live in, she straight up said no so as a smart ass I fired back with... so why are you even buying it? Apparently the sales rep said it was too late for her to change their elevation w/out paying a $250 change fee. Serves them right since they waited so long to decide they didn't want the patio extended over the garage too. I think it looks good but whatever. It's not my damn house anyways.

I called my little brother's semi-on-again-off-again gf and I'm going to go with them to her twin sister's house for a little bit tonight for marguarita's. I really just need to be around my brother (family) right now.

My electric bill is killing me. It's been at least 200 bucks if not a bit over for the past couple month. My damn a/c won't cool my house less then 77 degrees and being in the business that I am in I know what I need (or what the original buyer needed) to add to the home that would have prevented that as well as saved money in the long run. It's all about the Ty*vek Thermawrap insulation and Radi*ant Barr*ier R**f decking. Seriously, I can't wait to have a house built just so I can add those things and save my ass some money on electricity and heating. Perhaps that is something I can look into doing in the next couple years; selling my house and having one built. Lo only knows I have enough equity all ready in my house so it wouldn't be that bad or hard.

I'm just so low right now. I gained 10 lbs in the past month and I can barely fit in most of my dress pants/jeans. I feel like a friggin sausage trying to squeeze my ass into my clothes and it's really not helping my depression at all. I guess I probably shouldn't have stopped taken my wellb*utrin like I did. I love how it makes my tits look but the rest from the tits down... not so much.

I hate being depressed. Why couldn't I be one of those people that just stop eating when low? I wish but I love food and cheese has been my comfort food this month. Gee how I love my cheese but it's so not good for the belly or booty. I have to go get ready for my last final of the day. I just hope I can make it through the rest of this day w/out ripping someone's head off or bursting into tears.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011