l Damn, I feel fat today. I need to go on a diet. l

| October 12, 2006 || 5:38 p.m. |

Okay the birthday plans are this: Friday, October 20th - go to dinner at my Grandparents house - my niece and nephew will be there staying the night. Later that night head up to the Darkside Lounge where Miss Rumblin' Rosie Posie is slingin booze and 3 bands will play - that's the official bday party. Did I mention that I have that day off? I will more then likely, if I have the dough, go get my hair done that day. My bangs are getting rediculously long and I hate having hair in my face.

Saturday, also have this day off, go to see Evan*escence w/ Aaayyyyyoooooooooo. Well that's not official, I just talked to him about that last night & he said that he hadn't invited anyone to go with him and we'd talk about it. I hope that means yes! He offered to give me his tickets but I can't really think of who I'd want to take with me.

DDD Tryouts started last night. There was a nice turn out of about 26 girls and promises of a few more that couldn't make last night but will show up Sunday. I picked up DJ Jill and hung out with Hacksaw. I brought Brooklyn with me for once and we had fun just chillin out front drinking beer and smoking.

We hit up Firewater for a bit of more free beer & then headed out to Sting Ray's (my closest find to be my Cheers). Now that was a sight. I haven't been there in a couple weeks and everyone was there! The Pro, Beerguy, Jimbo the Limoguy, The newguy that broke up with his live in gf of 3 yrs (for me), the short cutie that I started talking to years ago (so it seems). I was getting so much attention it was rediculously hilarious. Guys pulling me this way, Beerguy trying to get me to go out on a date with him again, Jimbo whispering sweet perversions in one ear right in front of Pro and his bestest friend in the entire world and then the newguy talking to Hacksaw asking if I was taking Pro home with me. Hell I found out today that newguy asked Pro last night (or rather said to him) "I thought you were going home with Angel?". hahaha he's rather insecure but cute.

I've come to the conclusion that I am just still too hung up on Suisse to really get serious about anyone and I mean anyone. There's this little stupid thing called "hope" that I just can't seem to get rid of still. Perhaps I'll be able to meet someone that can take that hope away but so far... no one has been able to do that.

Tonight is Thursday Ink, the 2nd of 7 weeks of promoting that we're doing with Cam*el. I'm picking up DJ Jill and Hacksaw for this event as well. I really hope I can sneak out of there relatively early. I have to be at work at 930am and I want to be able to get more sleep then I did last night. I seriously doubt that I will try. That's the only crappy thing about carpooling. I had to wait almost an hour to get both of them out of Firewater last night.

Oh yeah, I forgot to mention I also have Sunday off as well so it's a 3 day weekend for my birthday, how sweet is that? I get to do Sunday dinner for my birthday - my little brother will be in Mexico until late Saturday night or early Sunday so we had to wait until then to celebrate as a family. That's okay by me, I just want us all together for a Sunday dinner again - it's been quite some time since we've all been together. I know my mom would really like that.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011