l Okay, it's time for a taste of truth l

| October 18, 2006 || 8:44 p.m. |

Well Happy Birthday to my cousin Jayna! Today, two days before my 27th, is her 28th birthday. I only wish we could be closer to one another so we could share the festivities and party w/ one another.

I have to be honest now. I lost my full time job Saturday night. It's complete bullshit if you ask me. The Corp. office received a customer survey letter from some NRH p*licer officer that stated that he had an appt with me. When he arrived, he informed me that he was there, I told him that I'd be with him as soon as I was finished with my final appt (which are notorious for running late or showing up late). Well apparently he said once I was done I completely ignored him and went about helping other customers. Then when he went to another person to ask for assistance that employee stated that that was "common behavior" for me. Me? Rude? Bad Customer service? I don't think so. I pride myself on providing incredible customer service and I have numerous buyers in my personal cell phone that refused to work with anyone but me because of the lack of co-operation or attitude. It's ridiculous really. They didn't ever approach to counsel me about any type of negative feedback from this customer or any other customers. Technically I should have been given a verbal, then if more complaints came in a write up, then terminated, that is if no turn around was ever noticed.

Anyways, it's not like I'm completely destitute, I still have my two part time jobs that have been ever so nice as to give me a lot more hours and even at X, I am being transferred to another local mall (where my hiring manager now manages both stores (two separate for mens and womens), and started at in an entry management position). I doubt I will be making the same amount of money but with my roommate moving in and the pick up of hours I don't think I will be in that bad of a position. I think it might be good. Mind you I will be working earlier somedays and a lot later on others but g*d doesn't close one door without opening another, right?

I'm a firm believer that everything happens for a reason, I have no fucking clue as to why I lost the best and funnest job I've ever had but I am anxious to see why this did happen. That's what really gets me; I absolutely loved my job. This was the first time I ever really could say that and it's sad because there is really nothing else like that around. I will miss my buyers and my builders. Not so much my employers or other employees but the buyers are what it was always about anyways and that is what I will miss.

Okay, well HAPPY BIRTHDAY COUS! I hope you all the best!!

Thanks to everyone that has been here for me through out the years. You all mean more to me then I could ever express!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011