l First bit of good news l

| October 30, 2006 || 5:34 p.m. |

I got the call yesterday while working at X that I got the KJ job!! My first night is tomorrow, Halloween night! I'm so excited, I don't even have to train since I was running the whole thing after the first hour or so which also means I get to skip the training pay and make full bucks every night plus whatever tips I might get.

I can't wait!! I also find out about more about my x transfer to the other mall night, hopefully sometime after 6pm when Tr-c gets out of her manager meeting with the DM. I've been waiting nearly two weeks since the DM was out of town and all the SM's went to Houston for their meetings this past week.

Hacksaw is getting money from his mom's bf so he can give me something before he moves in. I guess he got into a big fight with his dad & he wants him out as soon as possible. The bad part is he doesn't have a job yet and his truck really needs to either get fixed of sold. I do hope he finds something soon. I think Pro is using the crap that happened with us on my bday against Hacksaw. He had told him that he'd pay him $100 bucks a day to help with security stuff while they do busts and surveillance stuff but he is not returning any of his phone calls and this was supposed to start on Saturday. Pro's a dick. I'm so glad that I am finally rid of him. I deleted him from my top 24 but I haven't really deleted him from my phone or anything. I don't want him to be able to call me and not know who I am answering the phone too. Of course if I get a text message from him I'll play the bitch card and respond with "who is this?". hahaha I know I can't stand it when I get that response from anyone I text so I'm sure he'll equally enjoy that response.

I've been thinking about ripping out all the carpet in my house and just replacing it with the same kind of pergo/hardwood/laminate wood that is in my entry and kitchen. Of course this is not something I can afford to do right now but Hacksaw has a friend that just laid that in his house and is really good with all that stuff. I'm hoping that between him and his friend I can get it done pretty cheaply and hopefully a lot sooner then I'd be able to if I were paying some professional to do it.

I don't know what else to write about right now. I'm just sitting at home when I should be cleaning my house. My yard looks great though! Hacksaw finally did the front yard and until I get an outdoor broom it still needs to be swept up and edged.

I think I am going to open a bottle of wine and watch a movie. There's not much going on tonight, that I know of at least. I haven't gone to one halloween party yet or dressed up but I guess for my first night working I can do something. No drinking at all which is good for me but a bit of a bummer cause it is a night of debauchery.

Good night & all have a safe Halloween!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011