l it's been 19 days, sorry everyone l

| November 28, 2006 || 1:20 a.m. |

Geez has it really been 19 days since I've updated? I'm not really doing anything but work 14 hour day/nights and trying to sleep as much as I can manage to in the little spare time I have.

I am trying a blank on what to write here. There is really nothing new other then the new girls we got on the Hotties. We managed to get all the girls that we wanted despite pathetic attempts at trying to keep girls from wanting to be a HSH.

I'm really excited about the new girls and can't wait to start skating with them. I haven't been able to go to as many practices as I'd like to because I'm trying to get keyed at X so I'm opening and closing whenever they want me to. They made only 2 practices as required for the month of December so I've told them to schedule me when they need me so long as I get to go to at least one Monday or one Sunday a week.

I have to try to get some sleep now. I will do my best to update Wednesday when I have a "day" off. I actually get Wednesday and Friday off this week and I don't work Friday night so I plan on doing not a damn thing. Sounds boring huh? Well sometimes boring is just what a girl needs! I haven't watched a single DVD from netflix in two weeks. It's about damn time. I hope I can get rid of my roommate for the night as well. That'd be mighty nice.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011