l Obsurdities l

| November 29, 2006 || 12:53 a.m. |

I finally remembered something worth blogging about! At my new mall I managed to stumble upon a new refridgerator like vending machine that sells... wait for it....

wait for it....

one more moment to wait...

I*Pods and there is another one that sells that crap that prevents or gets rid of acne. You know that company that uses Je**ica Simp*on to market their shit? Ya. In giant vending machines that you takes your credit or debit card. Now aside from me does anyone else have any qualms about dropping a couple hundred dollars in gynormous machine that works like the 50 cent claw machines at the roller rink? I thought that was worth a post at least. I could be wrong.

I managed to get a way from my roommate tonight and also got out of having to wake up on my only day off and take his ass to work. I really hate to say it but I am so starting to get sick to death of having a roommate like this. It's really killing me in almost everyway conceivably.

On a positive note: I'm giving this guy at my karaoke joint a go. He's been in love with me for sometime (from what I've been told), and he's sweet so why not? I really do need to make attempts (more, if even so feable), at trying to get past this whole Suisse thing. He's a couple years older then me and has partial custody of his son. He looks a lot like Le*x L*uther from Smal*lville. I think it might be good for me and I guess tonight I'll see.

I can't really write too much right now cause I am on my laptop while I am at work (the KJ gig) and guess who is singing right now? Hahah yeah Lex. Lol that's the best name I've had in a long time. I kind of gave up on the smart funny nick names. oh well.

Good night my D land lovies. I do miss you all dearly. Especially my Tracey and brucegirl. Don't think I don't miss and love the rest of you too cause I do.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011