l Surprise guys and dolls... l

| January 09, 2007 || 2:40 a.m. |

Just a few quick words... He's moving in.

I am in love. Totally, head over heels, totally pathetically in love.

He told me tonight that he's never felt this way about anyone ever before. How he feels like I love him for who he is and not what he is or where does or does not work.

It's incredible how love, a little thing like love can change your entire attitude and outlook on life.

So, um yeah... It's freaky and scary but it feels way too right, easy and way too comfortable not to do it right now.

Love you all and will update with more soon.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011