l To answer your questions... l

| January 12, 2007 || 5:31 p.m. |

Okay so now I have a bit of time to fill you in on a few of the details of what is going on with Lex.

His stuff is not moved in yet, still waiting to get that done with the help of our roommate. Now as for his son... my office is going to be turned into a guest room/office which will actually be K's room when we have him, which the first time since we've actually been living together will be next weekend. He doesn't get him full time, only every other weekend. I personally think he could have a lot more then he does since he's not working yet but for some reason he doesn't. I'm not saying that he's a bad father, he's not. I know he loves his son more then anything in the world and would do anything for him but it's just my brain working it the strange way that it does. Doesn't make a lot of sense to me but I'm not a parent yet so that could very well be just one of those things I wouldn't understand yet.

One thing that just amazes me or better yet, eludes me is how he puts up with my mood swings as well as he does. He said just the other night that he actually looks forward to being with me and my moodswings. I think he just might be a bit crazy in the head if you ask me.

S4B quoted part of one of my previous entries (2 clicks ago), which really made me think about how things are turning out vs what I said in that entry.

Since I wrote that entry we've talked about marriage, kids and a life together. He said he'd marry me tomorrow but alas that is not going to happen. I'm not marrying anyone until there is a job involved, debt paid off and a damn ring being produced. He's applied for KFed x, the Brown guys and the others guys that start with a D. I'm really hopeful that he hears back from someone, anyone soon. I just don't understand why someone can't just get a job right away. I know that I've always had incredible luck with finding jobs so perhaps that's why it's beyond my comprehension. I read his resume and it's not very well written either. Being the perfectionist libra that I am I noticed words that were misspelled, run on sentences, the format was all running together and he basically wrote the same boring descriptions for each job. I seriously need to spice that bad boy up a bit for him.

I am very happy with him and while it's scary how fast things are moving it doesn't seem to stop feeling right.

Yes S4B, the non-commital is finally committing! There is hope for us all.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011