l It's official l

| January 20, 2007 || 3:50 p.m. |

He's completely moved into my house. Last night was the first night that all of his stuff has been here. My house is a mess now, all his things are in boxes everywhere. The office/guestroom is in complete disarray and it's driving me nuts.

I went to our prebout party shortly after he arrived home with his lil boy. That felt weird. The realization that he is completely moved in and he does not have a place to go back to if I need my space is really setting in. I'm actually starting to think perhaps this was a bit too early for such a big step. I started doodling the other day while at work and I tried signing my name with his last and it just didn't flow. It didn't work. It looked funny as well. J, remember your crush that was younger then you? The one that chased you around the kitchen with a knife? They share the same last name.

Do you think that's a sign? I don't know if I should take it as that or not. I could easily sign it if I only used my first initial and the last name but not if I sign Angel or Angelina with his l.n. Hmmm. I'm really not sure what to make of it.

Last night after I got home from the prebout party and finally went to bed about 2 hours later his son came crawling into bed. I guess he couldn't sleep or got scared, who knows. Well Lex never woke up when he crawled in and the kid fell asleep right away but started snoring. It was cute for a minute cause they were both laying the same way and snoring but after 5 minutes I couldn't sleep. Brooklynn was cute too. She crawled over me but didn't even both the kid. She went on the opposite side of him and curled up under my chin. I'm really surprised she didn't jump all over him like she does with both me and Lex. The kid woke up ultra early as well. At least Lex was nice enough to take the kid out into the living room or the other bedroom so I could actually get a little rest.

Today is my Grandma's birthday. I made a thing of enchiladas last night before I went out but Lex and the kid were fed by Lex's mom before they came home. I'm taking those over to her house for her birthday dinner. I just hope they turn out okay reheated.

Tonight the travel team is play Pike's Peak Derby and they are finishing filming the Geek to Freak show with Dennis Rodman. The "Geek" is a sweet girl but she can't skate to save her life. I really wish I could be there but I'm filling in for Dawn so she can announce at her first bout. I don't mind since it's money for me and I could use all the money I can make. Girl's got bills to pay!

I best wrap this entry up. I have stuff to clean and things to do before I have to work tonight and get to my Grandma's house.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011