l Here's the Gist of things right now... l

| April 27, 2007 || 7:41 p.m. |

This might have been the longest I've gone without updating. I've had a lot going on but hopefully things will be getting better and with that meaning I'll have internet again at home soon.

To summarize Lex and what happened: He worked maybe twenty hours a week for barely more then minimum wage, had no desire to work any more then that or get a better paying job, was always late for that job even when he never started til 2 or later. He was always asking me to pay for his gas, food, cigarettes and everything else. He did get a couple paychecks to which he said he gave me all of the money he made but later on after kicking him out I found his stubs and he had been keeping quite a bit of money and yet still asking me to pay for things. It was rediculous. I got tired of being a sugar momma when it actually meant that I was going to lose my house because I couldn't afford to be paying for him and myself. I can't even begin to go into how annoying he was with his smothering and neediness. I don't deal well with such smoothering and codependency. I don't even want to get into the rest of it. Let's just say that I get about twenty or more text messages a day, had to block him on my myspace account from contacting me and even had to make threats to get him from having everyone we know come up to me and try to "convince me" to get back together with him or as he puts it "don't give up". It's pretty pathetic really. I've said the same things to him over and over and he just never seems to understand a damn word. I've had more then enough and if I absolutely have to I'll have to file a restraining order.

Anyways, next topic. I got let go from X on Friday the 13th but I just started working at Tx land of cattle (not really it's name), I work there with two of my Hotties sisters and a bunch of other friends. I am finishing up my TABC certification as I am online now. Talk about the most boring 4+ hours I've ever spent but hopefully it will have all been worth it once I start picking up shifts.

I've started seeing a cowboy. Yes, a real life, country singing (professionally), cowboy hat & boot wearing cowboy. He's a tall, handsome drink of water at 6'3", baby blues, nice full mouth water lips, a dropdead smile and dark hair. Ya know, the typical tall, dark and handsome but he's more then that. He's a gentleman and an officer...well an exofficer, He served in Ira q but after being injured he was discharged honorably, can't say that I am not happy for that one. I'm totally taken a back by this boy, he's younger then me but has me spellbound. He's so shy & sweet...and so damn beautiful. I could kiss those full lips of his forever. The way he looks at me just makes me melt over and over it's as if I get all flustered and have to look away. It feels almost as if he is looking right into my soul. I can't help but smile just thinking about him. He lives quite a ways away so it's not like I can just see him whenever I want either. He comes through town once a week or sometimes more depending on when and where he is singing. As if his looks alone weren't enough that boy could sing me to sleep everynight and even though I'm not a big country music lover I would not mind in the slightest.

Ahhh, well whatelse can I write about... I've finished all I am going to say about Lex, X and the Cowboy... I am still doing the karaoke thing and that's not going to change anytime soon. I have a new roommate that I met from T*LC that is going to move in soon which will help greatly in the financial aspect of things. She's responsible and fun, doesn't have any furniture so my all ready furnished house and room works perfectly for her.

I am now done with my TABC and now I am go home to rest. That took almost exactly 4 hours.... how tiring.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011