l I am getting better at this updating stuff huh? l

| May 08, 2007 || 5:51 p.m. |

We've got two new girls (possibly 3 if the other girl actually shows up tomorrow for practice) on our team. We are still short about 5 girls that made a full team but I still have faith that we will kick some Slaughter_ers ass on the 19th. I'm really stepping up my game and playing a lot more. If you wan to see pics from the last bout I finally made an album on myspace and added some new pics. You can see my new hair as well, not so well but you can get the gist of it at least.

I'm not even going to go into the Cowboy thing. He apparently thought it was just more of a 2 night/day thing fling and I said what the hell ever, if that is what he wanted and nothing more then I can deal with that and move on... I have in fact. I'm actually seeing a girl from work. I know I shouldn't mix work with pleasure but we rarely are working the same shifts and it's just not that big of deal. She's sweet, a bit younger then me & very fiesty. No, I take that back... a lot fiesty! She's got some spunk and attitude but we mesh pretty well together. She's never been in a relationship with a girl before and honestly I didn't really think what happened with us was more then just a thing fling (huh now I sound like the Cowboy don't I?), but it was cute. We were on our way back to my house from the bar and I over heard her on her phone talking to someone saying: "I have a girlfriend now and she's fucking awesome!" I found out after she hung up that it was her exbf in Houston that had called her. I said "Aww Did you just call me your girlfriend? That's so cute!!" Hahah I don't really see it as a gf/gf thing but whatever, I guess we'll have to see how or if anything pans out. I'm not big into the relationship thing right now but perhaps she was just saying that to him to get him to leave her alone.

Whatelse? I can't think of anything else. I should head home and get ready to go to work tonight. Thank goodness, that means I'll make some $$.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011