l Save my house, save my soul! l

| November 13, 2007 || 5:12 p.m. |

Wow, twice in less then one month! Hahaha not too shabby right? Okay, on the guy front I am more or less exclusively seeing Coolhand. As much as tries to say that he does not want a relationship I am just not quite sure he knows what he wants at all. First we've spent every night together at mine or his for the past week, he's invited me to go with him to Thanksgiving with his family (to which I said if I go to his, he has to go to mine - not sure how that will work out timewise either), but he has asked me if I considered myself his girlfriend. I replied "no, why would I? We've never talked about that so no". He then said that he just wanted to know and then he said he didn't want a relationship or anything serious but then again he said this right before inviting me to meet the parents on a holiday... I'm completely perplexed about the whole thing. I'm not going to say anything, just have fun and enjoy things how they are for how ever long that lasts. He's so damned adorable too - just thinking about our sex makes me all woooo!! I need to get a pic of him on my phone so I can look at that sexy hunk when he calls me. heheeh I feel retarded.

Anyhoo, I am starting a new job tomorrow! I start as a MIT (Manager in Training) at the NRH's store. A little place called ca*to. I was supposed to have my interview for the Store Manager position today but my DM's boss (who just got back into town) wanted to reschedule for tomorrow which works out perfectly since I'll all ready to training at that store. If the interview goes as well as I hope it will then he'll just give me that store & I'll move from hourly pay to salary just like that! I'm really excited about this opportunity and going to make it the best career decision I've ever made. I'm tired of waiting tables and tired of making no money. I need a vacation and the only way that I am going to get one is by taking this job and doing the best job possible. Wish me lots of luck!

I can't quite think of anything else to write right now. I'm excited about things with my new job & Coolhand. Oh my roommate sucks ass (literally) and she doesn't ever pay me so I kicked her out and told her to be gone by the end of the month - so she bought a friggin car. I get no money from her but she's got the cash to go buy a cheap piece of shit car. *sings adam sandler song in my head* Fuck roommates, I hate them, always have and always will. Can't wait to start getting paid and be able to afford my home on my own!!

Donations are greatly appreciated! Save my house!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011