l Just started this entry, will finish l

| December 17, 2007 || 5:23 p.m. |

Yeah, so I um never met his parents. His father cancelled their Turkey day the night before. I guess none of the family was going to come out & his Gma has alzheimers so it wasn't a good idea or something. He still met my family and that went really well. He was majorly impressed with my older brother's house and wants us to hang out their more often. That probably has to do with the giant movie sized projection screen he has up in the game room.

TO BE CONTINUED>>>> getting kicked off the computer....

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011