l Match makers l

| April 11, 2008 || 1:12 a.m. |

So a week ago monday, Coolhand bought a car. A week ago Tuesday Coolhand told me he loved me...finally. He actually whispered those 3 wonderfully, powerful, tiny words into my ear after a night of emotional turmoil (on my part), and lots of alcohol. Mind you, he's said it a handful of times since then but it's the fact that he finally said it that makes me keep grinning.

I have not spend one night at my own house, in my own bed in probably a lil more then a month. This is his 3rd apt since we've been dating. I know that sounds bad but he had moved into the townhouse I mentioned before, in the beginning of March and right about the beginning of this month, and the same day he got his car, his apt people told him that he had 3 days to move because his apts were falling into the creek. Well we were woken up (ahem sex interrupted) to his apt guy bringing about 5 mexicans to move him into the temp apt in 10 mins. We literally got dressed and helped pack the boxes the mexicans brought over to move him out. I guess we're only going to be here for 3-4 weeks til the rebuild of the creek bed is done. He absolutely hates this apt even though it's a 2 bd, 2 ba. "it's on the wrong side of the creek" and "I can't stand this layout". So it's looking like we're going to go back to the townhome. The townhome where we have absolutely no privacy and if i'm sleeping upstairs when he gets home from work at 3:30 am, bringing some friends in tow... I have to suck it up when they are loud, abnoxious and quite possibly see me asleep half covered by the blanket and the rest of my naked ass is exposed.

I love his boy. I really do. We're so much alike it's rediculous. Everyone that knows either of us says the same thing. I am Coolhand with tits and he is me with a cock. I never thought I'd meet someone that I wanted to spend the rest of my life with after S. I honestly can say if he proposed tomorrow I would not hesitate to say yes. I think I've finally met my match.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011