l HSH 122 - SS 30 l

| April 20, 2008 || 12:39 a.m. |

So do ya like that score? Me & my hotties beat the shifters almost by 100 points! We were originally going to just shut them out but that didn't happen. They are our supposed "sister" team but I think that really kind of died after my first season but regardless we just couldn't be that mean to them. I had so much fun and I was going to post the picture of my nice rink rash but Coolhand just got home and he's like 3.5 hours early so I wasn't expecting him. He scared the fuck out of me really, I saw the doorknob starting to turn and thank goodness it was locked but then I had to sit there and wait to see if whomever was outside would look for the key that is under the mat. I can breathe now. It's just my boy. My sweet, crazy, pothead, skater boy. I'll finish my thoughts tomorrow - or more likely Monday since he's just as I mentioned below and tomorrow is his favorite holiday.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011