l The beginning of the updates l

| August 28, 2008 || 1:26 a.m. |

Oh now where to begin? So much has happened these past few months I am at a loss as to where to start. Well, I've let his sister move in, a derby friend of mine (kicked out the sponge drug addicted kleptomaniac finally) and I finally decided to rent out my master bedroom to another derby girl & her son. This way I'll make some money off of my house & be able to turn the money back into & finally to the upgrades that I've been wanting to do (carpet removal, new carpet for the bedrooms and probably hardwood floors in the rest of the place). Ch has decided that once his lease is up that we'll kick everyone out of the house & reside there alone - amen! that's what I've wanted all along but that won't happen til... end of Feb? We got a ferret together - named Harley but we pretty much just call it the weasel or I prefer weaseler. He's cute, sleeps a lot but does play with Brooklyn & it's damned cute when he does.

I'm back on birth control, for 3 months or so now & another amen to that one. I have to admit though that the first months back on drove me hormonally nuts. I've never felt my biological clock ticking or rather heard it deafeningly in my ears. I wanted a baby so damned bad and the urge to get married was practically unbearable! To top it all off I have about 4-5 friends whom are all pregnant right now - all with boys. I've always wanted that feeling - to have a child growing in my belly & when those bc hormones were surging through my veins again after somewhere around 2 yrs of not, was difficult to say the least to fend off. I cried a lot & wanted to run and hide away until they dissipated.

I'm tired. I've been online since I got it which has been hours. It's late and I have to be at work in 8 hours. I'll finish my updating tomorrow as soon as I get home from work.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011