l a little bit of something is better than nothin. l

| June 29, 2009 || 1:10 a.m. |

As always when I finally get to do an update I say "A lot has happened" and yet every single time it seems to be true. When you don't update for over two months tho that tends to happen. I quit my f/t job, long story short, they demoted me because of something I did to my store managers roommate (a fellow colleague that shouldn't be in charge of her own store) and I quit before she could have a chance to fire me. It was also much easier to do since she cut me down to $7/hr and cut my hours from 40 to barely 10. I've had a couple interviews and one just recently that seemed to go extremely well so if it goes as well as I think it did, hopefully I'll be hearing from them tomorrow or by Tuesday at the latest. I did call Friday to leave a message and keep my name fresh in their head. Other than that I'm doing the karaoke think Saturday & Sunday nights but that's not even enough to pay bills or anything other than gas & food costs.

Things are going okay with me & Coolhand. He's paying for a lot of our immediately necessary bills (insurance, electricity) so he's stepping it up til I can contribute more again. He's on a treatment for a relatively recently relapse that he had. Don't get too worried, it's was hell going through at first and I honestly never imagined having to deal with anything of that magnetude but we're working through everything and he's keeping clean and that's what matters the most.

I have internet at my house all the time but I just can't seem to update like I used to. I blame it on Facebook & that damn farm town game that has sucked me in. I'll try harder to write more. promise. I need this outlet.

With that said, I'm cutting this short. I know. I know. But I'm working and can't think of anything else to say. Sorry.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011