l I got a job!! and I need YOUR help. l

| July 01, 2009 || 12:13 a.m. |

I got the job & started today (Tuesday). I won't have my own space, computer, phone or anything til we move into the new location which doesn't sound like it will be til the end of next week. I love it so far with that exception. I don't like having to drive out to Slake everyday but it's a job & I even get my first paycheck this Friday (for Tues & Wed). I'm excited. But more importantly I'm excited about these new love & relationship cards I bought at B&N after work. I did the 3 card reading asking the question of what could I do to help improve my relationship. The neat part is each card has two parts: top/bottom messages. The top actually continues to the next card & then to the last 3rd card to reveal the full answer to my question.

Here's what I got, let me know what you think of what answer I got.

1st Card - The Actor
"You will have to become aware of the politics of your situation to succeed. Only then will you able to..."

2nd Card - Respects
"...know that your soul mate will naturally exault you above all others. If this is not so, you must..."

3rd Card - Sex
"...share your most valued resources lovingly. Fight obsessive behavior, and do what you know is right."

So I am not quite sure what to make of that... anyone out there *if anyone is* that might want to share what they think the answer is?

Much, much appreciated!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011