l How long ago was it I updated in a library!? l

| July 21, 2009 || 5:12 p.m. |

Never thought I'd end up back in a library typing in an entry but at least this time I am on my own laptop & don't have an hour time limit or crazy people hoovering over my shoulder waiting for my computer terminal. The ultimate shitty thing is this damned city blocks both myspace and facebook! Which actually is the only reason I am typing an update here so I guess in a strange way it's a good thing.

I had a job & now I am unemployed again - got fired for messing up a couple of times doing a job that wasn't even what I was hired for. I hadn't even gotten to start the job that I was hired for. Too bad for them though & of course also too bad for me but hopefully this means something better down the line. I can't stay unemployed for a whole lot longer or else I will lose everything but then again there aren't a whole lot of jobs out there. *shrugs* Can't I just be disabled? kidding. Bad call, I would love to not have to work & collect a check but then I'd probably go crazy & grow into my couch. I get way too lazy with nothing scheduled to do, it's horrible & I am not very productive when let alone. Hell just ask any one of my friends that's come over to talk to me just so I will actually pack when moving.

Damn I get started on a rant & I get both thirsty & craving a cigarette. Maybe I can try the corner bakery, perhaps they haven't blocked my favorite sites. I have picked up a shift doing karaoke tonight (thank goodness) so I'll have more internet there in case I don't come back in a couple hours.

Who am I kidding? I've lost all my readers. I'm friends with most of them on facebook & myspace anyways... *le sigh* can't even get on there to chat with them. :(

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011