l Guess whose back & blogging... l

| November 16, 2011 || 5:44 p.m. |

Refinement*
"At its highest, this influence denotes a refined spirituality in love, with a total lack of selfishness and a feeling of complete soul-union with a loved one. At its worst, you might be disappointed in a loved one who did not live up to your expectations, which were probably unrealistic in the first place. Daydreaming, probably the most common effect of this influence, is usually harmless and pleasant as long as you are aware of reality. You will experience a refined sense of beauty and a desire to have your surroundings be as lovely as possible. However, you are not in a practical frame of mind and should postpone anything that requires good judgement in relationships or finances. A positive effect of this influence upon relationships is that you feel a selfless kind of love."

Thanks to a Roller Derby friend of mine I've decided to try "blogging" regularly again. I really do think that it would be a great outlet for a lot of things and hopefully helpful in dealing with a lot of the new stress that goes along with
A] Being Engaged (more on that later)
B] Living in Washington State while the Fiance is in Texas and
C] Having my work hours cut back so much that I might actually have to move back to Texas just to survive (before I really wanted to).

I have a lot of heavy emotions that I am going through right now trying to make major life-changing decisions and I really need this outlet to "air" it all out.

If I have any readers left (I am NOT going to be posting this on FB for everyone to find and be public about), I'd love y'alls insight and perspective.

Peace out for now - Gotta a ton of more work today before I can actually head home and do some more work.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011