l More changes at work... l

| December 06, 2011 || 5:04 p.m. |

Great News
(insert sarcasm here)

My office decided today that we will be closed completely from December 23rd til January 3rd. It's bad enough that they cut our hours down to 3-days a week but now we'll be completely closed for those days?? Wow.

I am flying to TX for 10 days on the 16th and because of this news I was going to extend my stay until the 2nd but my cousin is getting married in Leavenworth, WA on the first.

So I might be able to extend my stay until the 1st but only if I could fly out uber early in the morning and be back in time to make that drive. I wish I could afford to stay the night out there since it's beautiful and a great occasion but after paying rent and having NOT worked for half of friggin month... it's just not going to be possible.

ugh.

On a positive note, I did start my period after having missed it the entire month of November but since my cycle is so off, my body is recking havoc on my lower back.

Have I mentioned how much weight I've gained over the years?! Being this out of shape is really killing my health, lower back being the worse it's ever been. I have almost NO core strength. My stomach looks as if I've had a baby and sadly there is no beh-beh. Diets suck and my work habits and eating habits have just got to change. I need to change. I had hoped that this move to Seattle was going to spark a stretch of new health and get my body back to how she used to look but sadly that only lasted for the first month or two when I started back up smoking. Shit, that alone I could kick myself in the ass for. I had quit for over a month and was doing great - hell I had even started running and riding a bike.

I am my own worst enemy. I allow myself to do these things or not do anything which is more like it.

Thank goodness I have a massage scheduled for tomorrow after work. What a nice way to start off my "weekend".

Time to head towards home!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011