l Band-aid officially off l

| December 13, 2011 || 4:56 p.m. |

I bit the bullet. I sent my Property Manager the e-mail. Now I am awaiting nervously her response. I started updating my resume and now I am at a loss for all the things I should write about my previous job. It was thru a temp agency but I didn�t report to the agency at all. Should I put it under the agency name or the actual company I was working for? I�d much rather put my old partnership crime partner as the reference since we actually worked together daily. Why didn�t I add it while I worked there? Ugh. I�m horrible with procrastination. I need to finish it up so I can start submitting it to potential employers in Texas. Am I really moving back after the New Year? I don�t know. I guess that answer lies in the response I get from my PM.

The work-share program that LF set up with the State of WA has been approved but so far none of my weekly claims have been accepted. It seems that when I pick up hours at NYS it automatically disqualifies me for the state assistance. Makes sense I suppose, I certainly can�t defraud the government and would never even try but still, bummer. I need all the $ I can get until the decision is made and actions can be planned and taken. Everyone at LF seem to be on-edge and potentially looking for employment; that doesn�t make me feel all that great about things but I guess it�s all I can do til things are clear and crystal.

I�m going to make a conscious effort to update more than once a week but I think I�ve done pretty darn well so far. I think this is the most I�ve posted in years actually. I�m going to try to re-vamp this template a bit if I can remember all of my self-taught coding stuff. The font is a tad too small and a fellow diarist lostasyou writes a lot & I enjoy reading but squinting isn�t very comfortable so for y�alls sake I�m going to increase the font size & I might change it all together. The lovely lass that created this template has an offer to create a font out of your own handwriting and if it is still on the table I may ask for her to do that for me. That sounds fun so long as my handwriting is legible.

So I was pretty much bedridden from Wednesday eve til I came to work Monday morning. My damn lower back was exacerbated by the massage I had. 90 minutes of pure heaven that is until I had to try to get off the table. I couldn�t sit on my booty or put pressure on my legs for a good ten minutes afterwards and even then it took a good few hours, a muscle relaxer and some vodka to make me even the slight bit comfortable. I even had to call in sick Sunday at NYS. There was no possible way I could stand on my feet in the Mall for 8 hours. Hell I could barely stand long enough to shower. I didn�t even try to shower til Saturday and then I gave up til I had to come here Monday. I finally called my insurance and got a listing for an authorized chiropractor that is only a couple blocks from my apartment. Hell I was on a roll (with work being so darn slow) so I even called a Doctor�s office and scheduled my women�s health & wellness physical for Friday before I fly down to Texas. I haven�t been to the Doctor in years so I�m over due to have my hood popped and my engine inspected. Hopefully I pass my inspection. Ha-ahaha.

Oh crap. It�s that time again to shut my computer down and head to my Chiro�s. I love it when they �pop me bones�!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011