l You just did what I thought you were going to do l

| Friday, May. 03, 2002 || 10:36 a.m. |

I have never been so happy in all my life...

My Milwaukee man loves me more than anything. I can't believe all this is happening. Just to think I was unsure if I should even take it to the next level. I would be crazy not to. He has called me at least 5 times a day since he got home. He tucks me in and wakes me up with a "good morning Princess" in Italian! I am a princess with him and I love it. I love him.

It really freaks me out a lil bit, I have never known so much in such a lil time. I know he is the man I am going to live the rest of my life with. He will be the father of my future children (note: future, distant not so near).

Yeah, I was informed by my man on wednesday night that we kinda slipped up on that last rendezvous. I had no idea, I thought it was covered and everything was fine. Apparently not, what freaks me out is it was exactily 2 weeks before my scheduled start date. A women is most fertile 2 weeks before... Do the math... I don't know how that would change anything. I don't know if he would want me to keep it or not. Hell I don't know if I would want to keep it or not. I know that he is the one, but I also know I nor he is ready, financially or emotionally, for a family.

Well, enough for now... I have strep and I need to rest... I am losing money just feeling miserably sick.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011