l Another night on the town whizzes by.... l

| Monday, Mar. 04, 2002 || After midnight |

I would like to begin this journal with a side-bar... My weekends fall on mondays and tuesdays.. so I do not ever have a "typical" weekend.

This saturday (monday for all you normal folk), I had my new found best mate "ms. turbo-tease" tag along with me to Huntington Beach to visit "Mr.Milwaulkee" yet again... Accompanied by his colleagues I deemed it only appropriate for me to bring a single white female along. First the evening began with dinner and drinks at the H.B brewing Co. A fine establishment in which I had not previously entertained... Then when all else failed and there was not much imagination of what should come next, My Milwaulkee Man found us a white trash dive bar right off of Main st that just so happened to be hosting Karaoke with Tice! Ooh how inviting is being immediately swallowed by some drunken ex-surfer with horrible B.O? I would have to say all in all it wasn't half bad. It gave me and my choral companion more of an opportunity to shine like that stars that we so gallantly host in our eyes...

We mingled and mused as much as our lil hearts could handle, until I had to escourt my lady home...

I have to say I had a blast just watching her and the "comb-overkid" flirt with each other... Most on the his part... Although I have to admit his charm did bring out the beauty of his nature... Some people just get more attractive as you get to know them... The third wheel of the bunch was just that (though he admitted being extremely tired from too much colour at the rainbow room), I'll bet that we would be a cool person to get to know, easy on the eyes I'm sure pretty fun guy... Not that the conversation, brief as it were, was not interesting... I was very sad to see them go... I would really have liked to been able to spend more time with my milwaulkee mystery man... Maybe some other trip and time... Til then I will have to just sit and wait for our next conversation... I left them all with a flash as we drove past them on our way home, unfortunately for milwaulkee, he was driving and missed that grand opportunity for a sneak peak!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011