l Come on baby! Push those Daisies! Ghetto Fabulous! l

| Wednesday, Jul. 10, 2002 || 12:32 p.m. |

I have yet to get to the Doctor's office to find out whether or not that lil at home preg test was accurate or not... I think I saw a lil bit of a line, but it was very faint...

I am so in a weird place right now... He does not think that there is any other option than having it. He says he doesn't think he would be able to live with that decision... He wouldn't be the one that has to go through with it all! I am not ready to give up my life as it is right now! We just started our lives together... I can't do this part of a family right now! I want to drink, dance, have fun, enjoy being able to travel and be young... Not be a mother and a father! I would have to marry him really soon too... Mostly for the insurance part... Which I now do not want to rush into marriage, no not because I might be preg, but because we have our entire lives to look forward to and I want to get established and settled before we make any major decisions.

Am I being unreasonable? I think not.

I might have a job soon. I went to the Boston Store - Midwest equilavent to Macy's or Rob-May- and it just so happens that they are looking for someone full time at the Prescriptives counter! My favorite place in the entire world! Jk. But I do love Px and I loved working there... Well, I filled out the app and had an interview on the spot with the Department Manager and the Counter Manager. I think it went really well. The Cm asked me if I'd be available for an interview with the AE or AC Next Monday or Tuesday when they come in and of course I said I was completely available anytime!

Free make-up! Training Classes in Chicago ~ Px pays for the best hotels and the best food! Not to mention travel expenses! I would have to stay overnight sometimes during extensive training classes, especially since this counter has custom blend! I will love learning how to do that! Whoo-Hoo!

Well, once again folks my time here at the library in the Ghetto has expired! I better get out before the gun fire starts! Jk

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011