l Milwaulkee Man l

| Friday, Mar. 1, 2002 || After Midnight |

"Mr.Milwaulkee" is in town! I get to see him tonight! A brief summary: we met at the mall, when I worked for a famous cosmetics co... he had a question; I an answer... He was in town for 4 days with a Tivo Tour and I well had 4 days I wanted to spend with him... We saw a movie, went dancing/drinking, and then had the most purrfect date in the history of dates! We went to some lil italian restaurant downtown long beach, I was as always running really late, so by the time we got there the kitchen was closed, we were only 2 of 4 people there besides the manager and bartender/owner... All we could get was cocktails... so we did... The manager just thought I was the most beautiful thing in the world and could not stop telling us so... about 5 minutes into my cosmopolitian, the manager starts placing a place mat, napkins, silverware... entire place settings in front of us... We looked at each other in bewilderment... The manager simply said, as he was giving us a plate of bruscetta and one with fresh mozerella with tomatoes... You are so beautiful, we open the kitchen just for you! Keep a hold of this one, she will bring you luck.. You make the most wonder couple!

I have never been treated like a princess in my entire life! Well, by a total stranger... We also were served a scrumptious plate of shrimp, which "Mr.Milwaulkee" had never before eaten... After being so spoiled, we joined a few of my friends down on 2nd street for dancing... The dinner was still, we both agree to be the most perfect date ever!

I never slept with this one... we kissed but that is as far as it has gone... not ever any heavy petting... just sweet soft kisses...

Since our meeting, which was I think the 1st of July or so, he has managed to call me on all special occasions and I in return, birthdays, holidays you name it... Even for no other reason then to just say hello... I never imaged we would keep in touch for so long... I am really glad that we have, or else I would not have had another wonderful dinner with him as I did last night...

I love Italian food, have you noticed this? We had a wonderful dinner at a lil hole in the wall, been around for over 30yrs. italian place, enjoyed a bottle of lambrusco sweet wine (my absolute favorite) and then I played tour-guide and drove him all through our L.A.... Through Laurel Canyon, Studio City, Burbank (up to the top of Burbank) to over look the entire spread of La La land... then back to his Hotel around 1 am this morning... there we kissed.... I have not felt those lips since July... I forgot how succulently sweet and soft they were... I wished to not say good night, but duty calls at 7 am for the both of us...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011