l Top Ten Signs you are living in PoDunk! l

| Monday, Jul. 08, 2002 || 4:23 p.m. |

Here I am sitting in a lil blue Saturn not really wanting to be there, but helping my Fiance' with his shit~ass job so he won't give me another friggin' guilt trip... I start to look around at my new world in which I live, not too strange as the city is right behind us... Wait, we are now entering the country side, this is new to me... Wait... what is this??

Here is my findings here in PoDunk, Wisconsin:

Top Ten Signs you're living in PoDunk

10. Liquor Stores all close at 9 pm.

9. Grocery Stores devote and entire friderated

section to Jello Mold.

8. Children tend to have more teeth than their parents.

7. People slur their speech when stone sober.

6. What church you attend determines if you are one of "those" people.

5. Your regularly scheduled broadcast is interrupted with an emergency update on Deer Hunting.

4. Hair styles have not changed since the 80's.

3. Shuffleboard is a drunken bar game.

2. Polka is actually considered music.

and the number one sign that you are living in PoDunk is.....

Live Bait is sold in Vending Machines!

Is that hilarious or what? I know that you all were thinking what I was... How do they keep the fish alive? Well, it is not fish they use as bait... When you plunk in your 50 cents you get a can of live worms, maggots and stuff...

I totally envisioned lil fish swimming around inside the machines just boiling in the heat. I don't know, that was the first time I had even seen that sort of thing so needless to say I was surprised.

Things are getting better every day I am here... I am learning more about Milwaukee and the city, and he is really learning all about my mood swings! I warned him, but he says that he loves me more and more every day... I think he is insane for putting up with my antics and warped mood-shifts, but who else would?

I am going to buy a prego test today... Praying for a miracle that I am not. I highly doubt that I am NOT preg. That would be next to impossible with the amount that we copulate and cease to cover our asses so to speak. There has not been one time since before I came back from visiting that he has NOT finished inside of me... I am not complaining don't get me wrong, I love it when he cums inside of me... Don't we all ladies? I mean seriously we do... That just means more pleasure for us, no harsh abrupt interruption of our enjoyment. I just wish I was still on the pill so it would not matter, but dumb fuck me stopped the pill 6 months ago to lose weight and what happened? I have gained 20+ lbs and may now be preg. I don't even know when I am suppose to have started or start my period anymore? Did I already miss it or am I still expecting it soon?

I have no clue anymore... I am not ready to quit smoking, drinking or definitely gain anymore weight! I want to be thin again and party all the time! I am only 22 and I want to have fun! I don't want to be a mother yet! Damn it! Maybe I could just sneak an abortion past him... I will have to think about that one and figure out if it would be possible... I wouldn't be able to have sex for like 6 weeks and that might make him a lil suspicious... since we tend to fuck at least 2 or 3 times a day anyways I think he might start to suspect something is up...

Well, my time here has been clocked and my tag is now expired so I must bid adu until tomorrow...

I am now going home to enjoy the thunderous lightening and rain storms that are now happening!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011