l Post Halloween Drama l

| Thursday, Nov. 1st, 2001 || 1:27 p.m. |

Subject: i thought this was interesting...

To: "Isaac"

I'm bored and get to do fun stuff at work. I really got a kick out of reading this, a compatibility chart for you and I. I do not know the time you were born so I just used a neutral time so it is not 100%, but 99.96 or something like that. You might not care, but I thought it was worth sending.

Sun in the Fifth House

Sun in the fifth house of the composite chart is one of the best positions for a sexual relationship. It is also the house of creativity, children, self-statement, amusement, and good times in general. The Sun in the fifth house gives a strong emphasis to any of these elements.

In a personal relationship, a composite fifth-house Sun implies that your relationship will give you good opportunities for self-statement, for being yourself and enjoying it.

This is a good position for friendship because it indicates a light-hearted relationship in which you genuinely enjoy each other's company.

In a relationship with this placement, you must give each other room to be what you are.

Sun Conjunct Mercury

The conjunction of composite Sun and Mercury signifies that there will be a great deal of mental activity in this relationship. This aspect is good for verbal communication between you.

You both should be wary of the tendency to intellectualize your emotions rather than deal with them at the gut level.

You have an unusual similarity of thinking, or at least a better than average ability to understand each other's thinking.

Mercury is a planet of travel, not always in the literal sense of the word, but in the metaphorical sense; that is, you like to be continually exposed to new ideas and experiences together.

One of the most positive attributes of this aspect is the ability to be detached from what you are discussing. Because of this detachment you may even be able to talk about your relationship and arrive at understandings that will help you both to get more out of it.

Moon in the Third House

The Moon in the third house implies that this relationship is based largely on feelings. When you are together, you think about yourselves more subjectively and are more influenced by your emotions. You communicate with each other primarily through feelings rather than through intellect.

But at the same time it may be difficult to discuss things rationally and objectively when you have to.

You may talk quite a bit about your collective feelings, which obviously is good in a personal relationship if you keep your sense of perspective and don't overdo it.

Venus in the Fifth House

Composite Venus in the fifth house is one of the stronger indications that this will be a relationship of love or, at the very least, friendship.

It denotes a relationship between two people who really enjoy being together and who make each other feel good. You will share a great love of pleasure and doing things together.

The fifth-house Venus is a light-hearted position. Perhaps its only real flaw is that it does not provide the energy needed for a serious day-to-day relationship. If you can overcome this lack of seriousness, a fifth-house Venus guarantees that this will be a pleasant and loving relationship for both of you.

isaac wrote:

Yeah, it is pretty interesting, and strikingly accurate. ( I was born at 1:13am if that helps at all.) Anyway, if the horospicotopicalistic(?) view of the whole thing is pretty solid, and I'm not making an issue out of it, then why did it have to be as complicated as it was last night? For real. Why can't we just date and see where it goes without some kind of time limit dictating what we're to expect from our emotions? ANGEL, I like you. I like being with you, and I like hanging out with you, going out with you, and doing stuff with you. I'm totally NOT seeing anyone else, so that should eliminate the offchance that any of this is brought on by a sense of jealousy. I doubt that you're being jealous. But I do think that your feelings about this may have come from something I did. Or rather.. said. I know I've mentioned on several occasions that I do NOT want an emotional relationship. I hope you know that this isnt because of some classic male fear of intimacy, or perhaps because I myself am emotionally shallow. Far from it. I take things slow for a reason. The first part of a relationship with someone is always the most fun. Lets enjoy it. I'm not trying to make things come to an abrupt halt at all. I personally feel that theres some progression in our reltionship everytime we're together, and I can't really do anything about the fact that it progresses for me at a certain pace. When we first started dating, I didnt think about you half as much as I do now. Or about US for that matter either.

You mentioned something last night about whether we're "dating" or "Boyfriend/Girlfriend." I don't see how it changes anything significant. If it helps, I'll tell you how I deal with that kind of thing. I don't ask you if you're my girlfriend, because its so totally obvious that you're my girlfriend. Maybe Webster's can help you with this one. J/K. It's just that I (without ever having asked you) have referred to you as my girlfriend on several occasions in the past week alone. You weren't present at the time, but had you been there, it would have probably made the issue abundantly clear. I also see where you're coming from on this particular topic of discussion, because as luck would have it, there are 2 (two) people involved in any given boyfriend/girlfriend, girlfriend/girlfriend, boyfriend/squirrelfriend relationship. I would hate to undermind your authority by assuming that you're my girlfriend, but I just figured that since we spend the better part of our freetime together, have sex, snuggle, and subject one another to eachother's friends and/or music. These are the usual ingredients to a boyfriend/girlfriend type A situation.

There's someone in the computer lounge trying to call security on me about the way I'm joking about one of the reception guys at the front desk. (he's deaf, and talking way too loud in the library, but you can't say anything about it because he's like way old.) okay, hit me back and tell me what you think. Isaac

Subject: Hope you're still online

To: "isaac"

I guess I have a tendancy to make things more complicated. I often refer to you as my bf when you are not around too and I honestly do not know what my psycho drama last night was all about. It must have been influenced by the blue moon! I am very happy with the time that we spend together, and look forward to our weekends together all week long. I really do not wish to try to rush things. Honestly I don't want to mess anything up by doing just that! I think a lot and when I have too much time to think I tend to invent weird ideas and or jump to strange conclusions (just ask dena). Sometimes, as bright as I am, I need to have the simplest things spelled out for me. Just bare with me, I am so bad at talking about my feelings/emotions etc. If you ever need a sneak peak at things, I usually have all my poetry in my yahoo briefcase (which you can access at anytime). That is the only way I have been able to communicate with myself regarding how I feel. I know it is strange, but I can only communicate with myself via poetry or song.

Anyways, I am sorry I was a brat in any way shape or form last night. I'd blame it on PMS too, but that is a few weeks away. I am not jealous about anything at this moment in time, at least as far as I know right now... lol

Hope your day is beautiful, call me if you would like a ride tonight. I'll be in Long Beach, Sally has a fashion show and I told her I would, once again, do her make-up. Oh yeah, what time did you want to leave for S.F tomorrow? I was thinking noon or so...

Talk to you later~Angel

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011