l Something funny happened at the office today� l

| Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2002 || 10:29 a.m. |

Could it be that 23 will be my year? Is everything turning around? Do things clarify over night at 23? From talking to my cousin and random others I was under the impression that 23 was mass confusion and just more crap until 24, yet I am skeptical of those messages. As much of a Libra as I am (meaning I extremely dislike odd numbers an such), I think that the year of 23 will be a positive one! So far it is seemingly better than 22 by far!

Let�s put the drama with my mom last night behind me and think of everything else that has transpired since the 20th� I was spoiled beyond belief with Disneyland and a massage, along with the company of good friends. My attitude in general, I am more alert, awake at work. Speedy actually thought I had gotten lucky over the weekend! Geez, how true I wish that were! (Although I did masturbate last night � does that count? I didn�t even really get off on it� so I guess no) as little sleep as I actually got last night I am in great spirits today� No matter what happens I am going to make it this year! I will pull out all the stops and get my life on the track to success and happiness! There is nothing stopping me but me, so watch out Angel ~ I am coming through!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011