l All about the angel... Angel - The Best A Man Can Get. l

| Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2002 || 4:07 p.m. |

Make it an Angel Night

Give the dog an angel - not one of my faves

Because Angels can't drive

Just one Angel - Give it to me!

Promise Her Anything, But Give Her Angel.

There's always room for Angel

The Angel of Confidence

It's A Bit Of An Angel.

Men can't help acting on angel - Uuh what't that s'pose to mean?

Stimulation for Body and Angel.

Wouldn't you rather be Angel?

Lipsmackin' Thirstquenchin' Acetastin' Motivatin' Goodbuzzin' Cooltalkin' Highwalkin' Fastlivin' Evergivin' Coolfizzin' Angel. (I think this is my favorite! lol)

Crunch All You Want. We'll Make Angel.

The Real Smell of Angel. - Uuh roses! Peaches n' cream!

Time To Make The Angel.

Wait Till We Get Our Angel On You.

Your Angel, Right Away.

It's Good To Talk Angel. - Hey that's what I always say! lol

No Angel, No Comment.

Angel Wanted.

Think Angel.

Please Don't Squeeze The Angel.

Don't Get Mad, Get Angel.

If You Want To Get Ahead, Get An Angel.

Do You Eat The Angel Last?

and I will stop at this one

Welcome To Angel Country.

Get your own here

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011