l I owe my life to the people that I love l

| Thursday, Mar. 07, 2002 || 5:38 p.m. |

Ani was amazing, As usual... However, I was slightly miffed at the fact that she was not as chipper or interactive with us as normal... I did not discover until a few days later that it is not only due to the 9/11 stuff but the fact that her attempt at hetero-marriage has now left her living alone with her pussies, cats that is...

I ran into a lot of old friends or aquaintances from the "Ozz" days including one whom I had a crush on for a considerable amount of time. "Ms.bongo" (I know cheesey ass name but give me time to come up with a better one), She is incredibly hot, fit as a surfer, that she is, plays the drums, can dance like you wouldn't believe and Umm... what else can I say?? We hung out the entire time of the concert, after giving her a ride to her car she told me that I better use the number she gave me, with a smile that stopped my heart... We talked for almost an hour the next day, but the really exciting part came yesterday... I had been contemplating paging her all day long... Then as I was rushing to get to my speech class to do my inpromptu - demo speech, she called me! Ooh man! She tried to get me to guess who it was, I knew it was her, but did not want to risk saying the wrong name and getting some one mad at me... She said that she wanted to know if I'd like to go to Dinah Shore with her!!

HEll yeah! I have never been to Palm Springs, my dad will be there shortly after that and I would get to spend the weekend surrounded by her and other gorgeous womyn! Whooo - hoooo!

I left her a cute lil message on her voice mail last night to excuse me for having to rush our pre-speech conversation but to call me at anytime...

"Cheers" was kind of more interesting than usual.. well not interesting but different... "Mr.Morals" was there... apparently him and "tits" are now inseparable... Unfortunately that does NOT mean that he is not obsessing over me any less... HE STILL IS!!! Geez, I have told him that I do NOT want anything serious but he does still persist... in infiltrating my outside hang out as well... (I think that is the real reason he started to drink and befriend "tits", just so he has a valid reason to be at "cheers" around me...)

"BrandonTina-reincarnet" and her man-fiancee, brought me an unexpected, undesired gift as well... He was sweet, divorced, I guess he gave his lesbian-wife was given the house in Alaska, my home state, when she came out... How sweet! lol.... Along with the divorce papers... I have a feeling it would be deja-vu all over again for him if we got involved... although I have to admit I would not have gone so far as marriage... Hell, I know better than that right now!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011